Previous Living Yoga Dallas Events

Mystical Merry Band Tour
presented by John Friend and special guest WAH!

Fri, 03/26/2004 - Sun, 03/28/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

The Personal Revolution Weekend
presented by Baron Baptiste

Fri, 02/20/2004 - Sat, 02/21/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Introduction to Ashtanga
presented by Tim Miller

Fri, 01/23/2004 - Sun, 01/25/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

A Weekend of Yoga, Healing and Thai Yoga Massage Dancing with the Sun and Moon / Yoga as Alchemy
presented by Saul David Raye with special guest David Stringer

Fri, 10/24/2003 - Sun, 10/26/2003

Fundamental Principals of the Astanga Practice (Mindful Presence)
presented by Beryl Bender Birch

Fri, 09/12/2003 - Sun, 09/14/2003

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Rainbow Path to Self Transformation
presented by Seane Corn with special guest singer Suzanne Sterling

Fri, 05/09/2003 - Sun, 05/11/2003

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Ashtanga Weekend
presented by Manju Jois

Fri, 04/25/2003 - Sun, 04/27/2003

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

More Yoga Events