Previous Living Yoga Dallas Events

Ashtanga Weekend Workshop
presented by Manju Jois

Fri, 09/17/2004 - Sat, 09/18/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Sanskrit Alphabet Training Level 1
presented by Manorama

Fri, 08/20/2004 - Sun, 08/22/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Gravity Surfing: Inversions and Arm Balancing Asanas
presented by Ana Forrest

Sun, 05/02/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Celebrate Your Practice and Romance Your Spirit
presented by Ana Forrest

Fri, 04/30/2004 - Sun, 05/02/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

In Concert
presented by WAH! with John Friend on Drums

Sat, 03/27/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Mystical Merry Band Tour
presented by John Friend and special guest WAH!

Fri, 03/26/2004 - Sun, 03/28/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

The Personal Revolution Weekend
presented by Baron Baptiste

Fri, 02/20/2004 - Sat, 02/21/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Introduction to Ashtanga
presented by Tim Miller

Fri, 01/23/2004 - Sun, 01/25/2004

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

A Weekend of Yoga, Healing and Thai Yoga Massage Dancing with the Sun and Moon / Yoga as Alchemy
presented by Saul David Raye with special guest David Stringer

Fri, 10/24/2003 - Sun, 10/26/2003

More Yoga Events