Previous Living Yoga Dallas Events

Yoga + Miracles: There’s nothing a little chocolate and wine can’t fix
presented by David Romanelli

Thu, 04/08/2010

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

The Graceful Flow of Health: The Revolutionary Practicality of Hatha Yoga Weekend Workshop
presented by Doug Keller

Fri, 01/29/2010 - Sun, 01/31/2010

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Atlas Unburdened: The Freedom to Carry the World Lightly: The Shoulders In-Depth Master Class
presented by Doug Keller

Fri, 01/29/2010

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

[SOLD OUT] Yoga Therapy in a class: Work Hard, Rest Deeply Master Class
presented by Judith Lasater

Sun, 01/24/2010

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Experiential Anatomy: Asana Practice and Anatomy for yoga educators
presented by Judith Lasater

Wed, 01/20/2010 - Sat, 01/23/2010

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Prana: The Power and Path of Yoga A ParaYoga® Master Training and Five-Day Intensive
presented by Rod Stryker

Tue, 09/08/2009 - Sat, 09/12/2009

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Yoga Therapeutics Teacher Training + Master Class
presented by Judith Lasater

Wed, 01/21/2009 - Sun, 01/25/2009

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Yoga Sutra: Light on Self-Mastery - A ParaYoga® Master Training and Five-Day Intensive
presented by Rod Stryker

Tue, 09/09/2008 - Sat, 09/13/2008

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Relax and Renew®: Learning to Teach Restorative Yoga Intensive
presented by Judith Lasater

Wed, 01/09/2008 - Sat, 01/12/2008

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

More Yoga Events