Previous Living Yoga Dallas Events

O Holy Night Yoga with Live Music & Kirtan
presented by Kristin Brooks, Shanti Nolen and Johanna Beekman

Thu, 12/14/2017

Hosted by Keller Yoga

Reiki, Restore & Sound Healing Workshop
presented by Kenny Kolter & Laura Tulumbas

Thu, 12/14/2017

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Healing the 5 Senses with Gong Meditation & Yoga Nidra
presented by Kenny Kolter & Kirsten Burch

Sat, 12/02/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Women's Gratitude Circle
presented by Kirsten Burch, Brandy Michele Adams & Laura Barsotti

Sat, 11/18/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Personal Practices for Enlightened Activism - Turning Darkness to Light
presented by Shelly Craigo

Fri, 11/10/2017 - Sat, 11/11/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Asana and Beyond: Embodying The Ultimate Promise and Power of Yoga SOLD OUT
presented by Yogarupa Rod Stryker

Fri, 09/08/2017 - Sun, 09/10/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Ayurvedic Yoga Training for Teachers
presented by Arpita Shah

Fri, 05/19/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Ayurveda Lifestyle Training - Food as Medicine
presented by Arpita Shah

Fri, 03/24/2017 - Sun, 03/26/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

The Four Desires Workshop
presented by Tracee Stanley

Fri, 01/13/2017 - Sun, 01/15/2017

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

More Yoga Events