Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Reiki Level One
Hillary Arrieta

Gaia Bodywork PLLC

Mon, 12/04/2017

Within DFW, Workshop

Free Open House: In-Depth Yoga Studies & 200HR Certification Program
Patricia Alonso & Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Sun, 12/10/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

True Nature Retreat
Brook Cheatham and Thom Allen

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 12/29/2017 - Sun, 12/31/2017

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Katsük’s Master class of Kundalini & Kirtan to Reset & Renew for the New Year
Daniel Katsük

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Sat, 01/06/2018

Within DFW, Master Class, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Power+Precision+Mindfulness Optimize your Vinyasa Practice
Jason Crandell

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Fri, 01/12/2018 - Sun, 01/14/2018

Workshop, Outside DFW

200 Hour In-Depth Studies & Teacher Training
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 01/13/2018 - Sat, 09/22/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Vibe Yoga 2018 Teacher Training
Gayla Crysler & Heather Ward

Vibe Yoga

Sat, 01/20/2018 - Sun, 09/23/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Advanced Yoga Studies 300 Hour Program - 4 Modules
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 01/20/2018 - Sun, 10/28/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss Seideman & Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 01/26/2018 - Sun, 04/22/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events