Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

8 Wk Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) Series
Kay Colbert, LCSW & Alfie Wishart, LPC

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - Sun, 11/12/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

6 Wk Ayurveda & Yoga Series
Laura Tulumbas, AADP, E-RYT 500

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 09/26/2017 - Tue, 10/31/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Yoga4Love 200 + 300 Hour Online Teacher Trainings
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Sun, 10/01/2017 - Sun, 12/31/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Advanced Yoga Studies 300 Hour Program - 4 Modules
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 10/21/2017 - Sun, 10/28/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Reiki, Restore & Sound Healing Workshop
Kenny Kolter & Laura Tulumbas

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 10/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

All Souls Sound – Double Gong Extravaganza!
Kenny Kolter & Kenneth Goff

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 10/27/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Sound Healing & Acupuncture
Kenny Kolter & Mark Hernandez

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Women's Moon Gathering
Lauren Margolies

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

6 Week Vipassana Meditation Series
Amber Bemak

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 10/31/2017 - Tue, 12/12/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events